Comic Books
7.5

Baltimore: The Infernal Train #1

For fans of Mike Mignola and Christopher Golden or just fans of Lord Baltimore, I would recommend this title as it seems to be building to some interesting issues but I honestly would not recommend this for readers looking to j...


Comics on a Budget: Pull List and Box

e all love comics. Chances are, if you are reading this, then you love comics too. But buying comics each and every week can get expensive and hard to maintain. This week I come to you with yet another tip to help you save a fe...


7.0

The Star Wars #1

I would recommend this for any hardcore Star Wars fan that is curious to see what might have been but I would implore you manage your expectations as there is a reason this version of The Star Wars never made it to the screen.



8.0

Joker #1 (Batman #23.1) Review

I'd recommend this issue to any Joker fan, whether you kept up with his Death of the Family actions or not.


7.0

Review: Green Arrow #23.1 “Count Vertigo #1”

Lemire and Sorrentino have a very solid and interesting story in telling the New 52 origin of Count Vertigo that is a quick and easy read that doesn't tie-in to Forever Evil, but is rather a side story from the current Green A...